PositionNameEmail
DirectorKayla Corredera-Wellsduemsdirector@duke.edu
Assistant DirectorRalph Lawtonduemsassistantdirector@duke.edu
OperationsJohn Bokmanduemsoperations@duke.edu
PersonnelYesha Desaiduemspersonnel@duke.edu
TrainingDaniel Cheongduemstraining@duke.edu
Finance/EquipmentSeva Castleberryduemsfinanceequipment@duke.edu
ComplianceJay Zussmanduemscompliance@duke.edu
Human ResourcesOlivia TumSudenduemshumanresources@duke.edu
CPRKimberly Caleroduemscpr@duke.edu