PositionNameEmail
DirectorSpencer Flynnduemsdirector@duke.edu
Assistant DirectorIan Jaffeduemsassistantdirector@duke.edu
OperationsScott Ironsduemsoperations@duke.edu
PersonnelRema Shahduemspersonnel@duke.edu
TrainingKayla Corredera-Wellsduemstraining@duke.edu
Finance/EquipmentRalph Lawtonduemsfinanceequipment@duke.edu
ComplianceJay Zussmanduemscompliance@duke.edu
Human ResourcesOlivia TumSudenduemshumanresources@duke.edu
CPRKevin Zhengduemscpr@duke.edu